Acacia Academy Location and Directory


View Larger Map

 

Physical Address:                            

6425 Willow Spring Road
LaGrange Highlands, Illinois 60525

Mailing Address:

6438 Joliet Rd., suite 204 

Countryside, IL 60525 

Phone/Fax

Acacia Academy Phone: 708-579-9040
Acacia Academy Fax: 708-579-5872
The Business Office: 708.639.4222

 

 Directory 

       

Extension

Mailbox

Email[@]

acaciaacademy.com

   
                       
General Delivery         10          
Report Absences         30          
Acacia Academy  (wall phone downstairs) Ext 27            
Elementary Room       Ext 50            
Computer Lab       Ext 32            
                       
Kathie Fouks, Principal/Director   Ext 23 23   kfouks  
Eileen Petzold, Assistant Director   Ext 21 21   epetzold
Kacey Bourdage, Administrator   Ext 24 24   kbourdage 
Lana McConnell, Adminstrator/Clinic   Ext 37 37   lmcconnell
Noel Fouks, Transition      Ext 28 28   nfouks
Melissa Burns, Administrator       45   melissaburns 
                       
Phyllis Chaffer, Business Director   708.639.4222 230   pchaffer 
Amy Judd, Administrative Assistant   708.639.4222 231   ajudd 

 

Social Worker

                     
Susan Winstead     Ext 25 25   swinstead
                   

 

Teachers 

                     
Jill Cleek  Elementary         34   jcleek
Rima Paulius  Elementary     33   rpaulius 
Debbie Harney Elementary     35   dharney 
Michael Robinson  Elementary       31   mrobinson      
                       
                 
             
Mary Organ   High School          morgan
Eric Itzenthaler High School      41   eitzenthaler
Kerrie Gehl High School     43   kgehl 
Cynthia Messina High School       40   cmessina
Jim Shoemaker-Saif High School     44   jshoemaker-saif
Laura Thompson High School     38   lthompson 
Erin Buddy  High School           ebuddy 
Karen Olenec Transition Program    708.639.4222 232   kolenec
                                 
                   

Occupational Therapists

                 
                   
Kristine Yung This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Margaret Bitautas This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ashley Widrig This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Katelyn O'Neil This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Speech Therapists

 

 

 

Jennifer Phillip

Jaime Zarling 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 









bondage-me.cc